Resources

Tune into our Towards Stockholm+50 podcast series.

Stockholm+50: The Recap

What to Read

Actions

Informal Working Groups (IWGs) [Past]

The dates and times for the second and third meetings of the IWGs of the Stockholm+50 Leadership Dialogues were:

  • IWG for Leadership Dialogue 1: 
    Second meeting: Monday, April 20, 15:00 to 17:30 Nairobi, 08:00 – 10:30 New York
    Third meeting: Thursday May 19, 15:00 to 17:30 Nairobi, 08:00 – 10:30 New York
  • IWG for Leadership Dialogue 2: 
    Second meeting: Tuesday 21 April, 15:00 to 17:30 Nairobi, 08:00 – 10:30 New York
    Third meeting: Monday May 16, 15:00 to 17:30 Nairobi, 08:00 – 10:30 New York
  • IWG for Leadership Dialogue 3: 
    Second meeting: 26 April, 12:00 to 14:30 Nairobi, 05:00 – 07:30 New York
    Third meeting: 17 May, 12:00 to 14:30 Nairobi, 05:00 – 07:30 New York